http://turebergfriidrott.se/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/TFK-banner2015.jpg
 
TRÄNARE TUREBERGS FK - 2016
Kast    
Huvudtränare Thomas Hirvonen t_hirvo@hotmail.com
Tränare Mauri Lindstedt  
Sprint    
Huvudtränare Are Möller are.moller@gmail.com
Långdistans    
Huvudtränare Daniel Cortobius dc@turebergfriidrott.se
 
Medel-Lång    
Tränare Urban Arhun urban.aruhn@rudbeck.se
Sprint 15-17 år     
Tränare Mia Hällerfors mia.hallerfors@gmail.com
Tränare Ingemar Ztorm ingemar.ztorm@ssp.se 
Kast 15-17 år     
Tränare Annelie Schöldström annelie.scholdstrom@gmail.com
Medeldistans 15-17 år     
Tränare Martin Lundmark erbeno@telia.com
Tränare Fredrik Svanfeldt  fredrik.svanfeldt@gmail.com
Hopp 13-17 år     
Tränare Stav Per Söderberg persod93@gmail.com
Tränare Stav Janne Samuelsson jansamuelsson75@hotmail.com
Tränare Höjd Andreas Jonsson andreas@ajformedling.se
Lagledare 15-17 år     
Lagledare Tom Nyström tom@nystrom.bz
Lagledare  Anita Billing fambilling5@gmail.com
Lagledare Erica Lindstrand ericalindstrand@gmail.com
Sprint 13-14 år     
Tränare  Tomas Östergren  tomas.ostergren@seom.se
Kast 13-14 år     
Tränare Anna-Karin Frunck j.f.a@tele2.se
Tränare Lukas Björninger  lukas.bjorninger@gmail.com
Tränare Tom Johansson tomroland67@gmail.com
Medeldistans 13-14 år     
Tränare Torgny Karlsson karlsson_torgny@hotmail.com
Tränare Javier Cabello xabier1967@hotmail.com
Tävlingsgruppen 13-14 år    
Tränare Magnus Ingvarsson cm.ingvarsson@gmail.com
Tränare Robert Wik r.wik71@gmail.com
Träningsgruppen 13-14 år    
Tränare Börje Edberg bedski@hotmail.com
Tränare Cristina Klasson cristinaklassonlarsson@gmail.com
Tränare Veronica Söder veronica.soder@aconordic.com
Tränare Mats Sjödin mats.h.sjodin@gmail.com
Lagledare 13-14 år     
Tränare Anna Paganus anna.paganus@gmail.com
Tränare Helena Liljegren helena.liljegren@tele2.se
2005-Gruppen    
Tränare Pernilla Viktorsson pernilla.viktorsson@gmail.com
Tränare Sara Orback sara.orback@telia.com
Tränare Tommy Johansson tommy.m.johansson@gmail.com
Tränare Tommy Daniels tommy@ultrabling.com
Tränare Staffan Carlsson halsohuset@hotmail.com
Tränare Magnus Lundevall pmlundevall@gmail.com
Tränare Malin Edlund mefransson@gmail.com
Tränare Anne-Marie Johansson ammis.johansson@tele2.se
Tränare Johanna Lindström Johanna.l.home@telia.com
Tränare Per Tiselius tisset_32@msn.com
Tränare Frida Lekander flekande@its.jnj.com
Tränare/Lagledare Egil Strunke egilstrunke@gmail.com
Tränare Peter Sackey peter.sackey@icloud.com
Tränare Frida Lekander flekande@its.jnj.com
2006-Orange    
Tränare/lagledare Erik Åhlin erik@vidispine.com
Tränare Johan Kjellgren johan.g.kjellgren@gmail.com
Tränare Amanda Arcilander  amanda.arcilander@consultme.se
Tränare Monika Rappe monika.rappe@spp.se
Tränare/lagledare Ingemar Ztorm ingemar.ztorm@ssp.se 
Tränare Martin Svensson Henning martin.s.henning@holmhenning.se 
Tränare Gitte Ekdahl gitte.ekdahl@gmail.com 
Tränare Ove Lundvall  ovelundvall@hotmail.com 
Tränare Emil Kruse emil.kruse@gmail.com
Tränare Marcus Holm marcus@hissen.se
Tränare Anders Johansson dr.anders.johansson@gmail.com
Tränare Lena Gottnersson l.gottnersson@gmail.com
Tränare Emma Källman emma.kallman@hotmail.com
Tränare Fredrik Sandström fredrik.sandstrom@pobox.com
Tränare Lisa Clefberg lclefberg@gmail.com
Tränare Suszie Dymling suszie.dymling@hotmail.com
2006-Turkos    
Tränare/lagledare Marcus Grindange marcus@grindange.com 
Tränare Jonas Jämsvi jonas.jamsvi@live.se
Tränare Tor Opdahl tor@aktivrehab.se
Tränare Christina Nileman christina@kpretur.se
Tränare Klas Källström klas.kallstrom@gmail.com
Tränare Stellan Back stellan.back@turebergfriidrott.se 
Tränare Mårten Barkvall marten@intervall.se
Tränare Thomas Viktorsson thomas.viktorsson@gmail.com 
Tränare Malin Josefsson hejmalin@yahoo.se
2007 Svart-Gul     
Tränare Mattias Lindström mattias.home@telia.com
Lagledare Kalle Hanefors kalle.hanefors@gmail.com
Tränare Tina Bergstedt tina.bergstedt.72@gmail.com
Tränare Maria Ljunggren micljunggren@gmail.com
Tränare  Anna Sundström anna.sundstrom@korpen.se
Tränare Marie Hogan mariehoganoutsidework@hotmail.com
Tränare Susanne Carstensen Susanne.Carstensen@reaktion.se
Tränare Per Friberg per.f.70@gmail.com
Tränare Jessica Swedin Neding jessica@ceron.se
Tränare Tomas Hedenskog tomas.hedenskog@ericsson.com
Tränare Mårten Barkvall marten@intervall.se
Lagledare  Magnus Kjellberg magnus.kjellberg@outlook.com
2007 Grön-Vit    
Tränare Susanna Gustafsson susannalarsson@hotmail.com
Lagledare Helena Ouchterlony helena.ouchterlony@if.se
Tränare Marie Lindgren marie_lindgren@icloud.com
Tränare Maria Svanholm maria.svanholm@stockholm.se
Tränare Mikael Raattamaa mikaelraattamaa@yahoo.com
Tränare Samira Ali muniraahsamira@gmail.com
Tränare Katarina Isaksson katarina.isaksson@cramo.com
Tränare Håkan Larsson hakanlarsson@msn.com
Tränare Niklas Larsson nikenlarsson@gmail.com
Tränare Maria Solén maria.solen@gmail.com
Tränare Gabriella Klouda gabriella.klouda@gmail.com
Tränare Anthony Mickelson anthony.mickelson@skandia.se
Tränare Jennie Lood jennie.l@malardalenstekniska.se
Tränare Jakob Forssmed jakob.forssmed@gmail.com
Lagledare Erica Leander bika75@hotmail.com
2007-Röd    
Tränare Fredric Larsson fredric.larsson@gmail.com
Tränare Fredrik Ellgren fredrik.ellgren@gmail.com
Lagledare Annica Jansson annica.jansson@tre.se
Tränare Tomas Westberg tomas.westberg@betterhockey.se
Tränare Petra Sporre eklund.sporre@gmail.com
Tränare Thomas Lund thomaslund76@gmail.com
Tränare Jörgen Lindström jubbe9@hotmail.com
Tränare John Rosén john@familjenrosen.se
2007-Blå    
Lagledare Anna Pott sandberg.pott@gmail.com
Tränare Patrik Eriksson patrik_eriksson@fujifilm.eu
Tränare Christian Haar chaar1974@gmail.com
Tränare Johan Tiberg johan.tiberg@gmail.com
Tränare  Patricia Lennermark patricia.lennermark@gmail.com
2008-Svart    
Lagledare Mikael Rask mikael@rask.se
Tränare Thomas Öström thomas@ostroms.se
Tränare Ranbir Singh ranbir.singh.pawar@gmail.com
2008-Gul    
Tränare Erica Lindhqvist erica.lindhqvist@philips.com
Tränare Hasan Yilmaz h.yilmaz1977@yahoo.se
Tränare Mats Jonasson mats_jonasson@hotmail.com
Tränare Frida Rutgersson frida.ericmats.rutgersson@gmail.com
Tränare Monika Wallström monikawallstrom70@gmail.com
Lagledare  Petra Sommarlund psommarlund@gmail.com
Tränare Häla El Sheemy Washbrook halshe@piab.com
2008- Grön    
Tränare Collin Obol collin.obol@gmail.com
Lagledare Ingemar Ztorm ingemar.ztorm@ssp.se
Tränare Charlotta Bergström charlottalotta@hotmail.com
Tränare Jonas Bergström olsfors@gmail.com
Tränare Sebastian Ullberg sebastian.ullberg@gmail.com
Tränare Marie Karlsson marre_k@yahoo.com
Tränare Reihaneh Malekafzaliardakani reihaneh.malekafzaliardakani@ericsson.com
2008-Blå    
Tränare Stellan Back stellan.back@turebergfriidrott.se 
Tränare Robert Blomqvist robert.blomquist@trygghansa.se
Tränare Greger Eriksson greger.ericsson@peqab.se
Tränare Håkan Abrander hakan.abrander@ericsson.com
Tränare Marcus Hagberth marcus@hagberth.se
Tränare Daniel Berndtson daniel.berndtson@gmail.com
Lagledare Håkan Andersson hakan.andersson@b3it.se
Tränare Mikael Jonshammar jonshammar@hotmail.com
Tränare Niklas Kastevik Niklas.Kastevik@bravida.se
Tränare Jonas Ahldén jonas.ahlden@hotmail.com
Tränare Emma Källman emma.kallman@hotmail.com
Tränare Magnus Kjellberg magnus.kjellberg@outlook.com
2008-Röd    
Tränare Mikael Dahlbom mdah40@hotmail.com
Tränare Åsa Lindberg asa.lindberg@nordea.se
Tränare Jerker Asplund jerkerasplund@hotmail.com
Tränare Martin Thelander martin.parisgrafik@gmail.com
Lagledare Fredrik Johansson fredrik.johansson@tupolev.se
Tränare Mats Forsberg forsmats@hotmail.com
Tränare Sandra Fernström sandra@yourplace.se
Tränare Camilla Linder hem.linder@tele2.se
Tränare Per Boquist  Per.Boquist@vizeum.com
Tränare Sanna Lindgren sanna@lindgren.st
2009-Blå    
Tränare Björn Ahlepil bahlepil@gmail.com 
Tränare Malin Bernström Malin.Bernstrom@nordnet.se
Tränare Thomas Lund thomaslund76@gmail.com
Tränare Therese Enström therese_durmer@hotmail.com
Tränare Åsa Berndtsson Aghili asa.berndtsson@gmail.com
Tränare Jessica Larsson jessicaelisabeth.larsson@gmail.com
Tränare Johanna Ssempasa johannapson@hotmail.com
Lagledare Hanna Richter Liljegren hannaritcher@hotmail.com
2009-Gul    
Tränare Linda Engde lindaengde@yahoo.se
Tränare Terry Potter terry_potter@hotmail.com
Tränare Payam Farzad  pfarzad@me.com
Tränare Frida Lekander frida.lekander@gmail.com
Tränare Annica Jämten Ericsson annicajamten@hotmail.com
Lagledare Anna Sundström anna.sundstrom@korpen.se
Tränare Jens Falk falk_jens@hotmail.com
Tränare Johanna Gartz johanna_gartz@hotmail.com
Tränare Per Hägglund per.hagglund@hotmail.com
2009-Grön    
Tränare Marcus Grindange marcus@grindange.com
Tränare Tor Opdahl tor@aktivrehab.se
Tränare Lisa Maidell lisa.maidell@gmail.com
Tränare Rachid Massaoudi rachid.massaoudi@gmail.com
Tränare Cecilia Alexandersson cecilia.alexandersson@gmail.com
Tränare Ebba Wilnier ebba.wilnier@hotmail.com
Tränare Sofie Boström sofie_bostrom@hotmail.com
Tränare Magnus Spångberg magnus.spangberg@hotmail.com
Tränare Petra Englund petraenglund10@gmail.com
Tränare Jenny Hedman jenny@nornio.net
Tränare Jan Lidström jan_olof.lidstrom@tele2.se
Lagledare Fredrik Sandström fredrik.sandstrom@pobox.com
2009-Röd    
Tränare Emma Hagre-Mardi emma.hagre-mardi@bnpparibas.com
Tränare Per Tiselius tisset_32@msn.com
Tränare Maria Rybing aldebaran76@hotmail.com
Tränare Carina Dyberg carinadyb@gmail.com
Tränare Daniel Gindin D.Gindin@se.intrum.com
Tränare Daniel Pluntky daniel.pluntky@gmail.com
Tränare Mattias Mineur mattias@worldcourier.se
Tränare Johan Vikström johan.vikstrom@olivia.se
Tränare Tobias Axelsson tobias.axelsson@gmail.com
Tränare Magnus Andersson magnus.andersson@svenskfotboll.se
Tränare Tobias Forsberg tobias.forsberg@gmail.com
Tränare Isak Rubensson isak.rubensson@gmail.com
Tränare Annika Steer annikaoertli@aol.com
Lagledare Camilla Rubensson camilla.rubensson@gmail.com
2009-Svart    
Tränare Åsa Furn asafurn@hotmail.com
Tränare Cecilia Lallerman cecilialallerman@gmail.com
Tränare Jon Möller annakatarina28@hotmail.com
Tränare Johan Dovander johandovander@hotmail.com
Tränare Demet Wahlberg demet.wahlberg@gmail.com
Tränare Regina Eriksson ginaeriksson@msn.com
Tränare Helena Liljegren helena.liljegren@tele2.se
Lagledare Maria Slars mariaslars@gmail.com