http://turebergfriidrott.se/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/TFK-banner2015.jpg
 
TRÄNARE TUREBERGS FK - 2017
Sprint    
Vakant     
Tränare, häck konsult  Marko Granat mmgroup.granat@gmail.com
Långdistans    
Huvudtränare Daniel Cortobius dc@turebergfriidrott.se
Kast    
Huvudtränare Thomas Hirvonen t_hirvo@hotmail.com
Mångkamp    
Huvudtränare Valdimir Petrovic petrovicvlado@yahoo.com
Medel-Lång    
Tränare, konsult Urban Arhun urban.aruhn@rudbeck.se
Sprint 15-17 år     
Tränare Ingemar Ztorm ingemar.ztorm@ssp.se 
Tränare Mia Hällerfors mia.hallerfors@gmail.com
Kast 15-17 år     
Tränare Annelie Schöldström annelie.scholdstrom@gmail.com
Medeldistans 15-17 år     
Tränare Martin Lundmark erbeno@telia.com
Tränare Fredrik Svanfeldt  fredrik.svanfeldt@gmail.com
Hopp 13-17 år     
Tränare Stav Per Söderberg persod93@gmail.com
Tränare Höjd Andreas Jonsson andreas@ajformedling.se
Tränare Längd 13-14 Anita Christenson anita.h.christenson@gmail.com
Tränare Längd 13-14 Ammi Johansson  ammis.johansson@tele2.se
Lagledare 15-17 år     
Lagledare Tom Nyström tom@nystrom.bz
Lagledare  Anita Billing fambilling5@gmail.com
Lagledare Anna Paganus anna.paganus@gmail.com
Lagledare Helena Liljegren helena.liljegren@tele2.se
Sprint 13-14 år     
Tränare  Tomas Östergren  tomas.ostergren@seom.se
Medeldistans 13-14 år     
Tränare Torgny Karlsson karlsson_torgny@hotmail.com
Tränare Javier Cabello xabier1967@hotmail.com
Kast 13-14 år     
Tränare Anna-Karin Frunck j.f.a@tele2.se
Tränare Lukas Björninger  lukas.bjorninger@gmail.com
Tränare Tom Johansson tomroland67@gmail.com
Tävlingsgruppen 13-14 år    
Tränare Magnus Ingvarsson cm.ingvarsson@gmail.com
Tränare  Lars Kjellberg lars.a.kjellberg@gmail.com
Tränare Robert Wik r.wik71@gmail.com
Träningsgruppen 13-14 år    
Tränare Börje Edberg bedski@hotmail.com
Tränare Cristina Klasson cristinaklassonlarsson@gmail.com
Tränare Veronica Söder veronica.soder@aconordic.com
Tränare Sara Orback sara.orback@telia.com
Lagledare 13-14 år     
Lagledare Egil Strunke egilstrunke@gmail.com
Lagledare Alpana Johnsson alpana.johnsson@seb.se
ass. Lagledare Lars Kjellberg lars.a.kjellberg@gmail.com
2006-Orange    
Tränare Monika Rappe monika.rappe@spp.se
Tränare Gitte Ekdahl gitte.ekdahl@gmail.com 
Tränare Emil Kruse emil.kruse@gmail.com
Tränare Emma Källman emma.kallman@hotmail.com
Tränare Anita Billing fambilling5@gmail.com 
Tränare Fredrik Sandström fredrik.sandstrom@pobox.com
Tränare/lagledare Erik Åhlin erik@vidispine.com
2006-Turkos    
Tränare Tor Opdahl tor@aktivrehab.se
Tränare Klas Källström klas.kallstrom@gmail.com
Tränare Stellan Back stellan.back@turebergfriidrott.se 
Tränare Mårten Barkvall marten@intervall.se
Tränare Thomas Viktorsson thomas.viktorsson@gmail.com 
Tränare Malin Semb-Josefson hejmalin@yahoo.se
Tränare/lagledare Marcus Grindange mg@turebergfriidrott.se
2007-Röd    
Tränare Fredric Larsson fredric.larsson@gmail.com
Tränare Fredrik Ellgren fredrik.ellgren@gmail.com
Tränare Tomas Westberg tomas.westberg@betterhockey.se
Tränare Jessica Swedin Neding jessica@ceron.se
Tränare Ingbritt Blomberg ingbritt.blomberg@gmail.com
Tränare Per Friberg per.f.70@gmail.com
Tränare Jörgen Lindström jubbe9@hotmail.com
Lagledare  Magnus Kjellberg magnus.kjellberg@outlook.com
Lagledare Annica Jansson annica.jansson@tre.se
2007-Blå    
Tränare Patrik Eriksson patrik_eriksson@fujifilm.eu
Tränare Christian Haar chaar1974@gmail.com
Tränare Johan Tiberg johan.tiberg@gmail.com
Tränare Marie Wedin marie.wedin@gmail.com
Tränare  Patricia Lennermark patricia.lennermark@gmail.com
Lagledare Anna Pott anna.pott@turebergfriidrott.se
2007 Grön-Vit    
Lagledare Helena Ouchterlony helena.ouchterlony@if.se
Tränare Marie Lindgren marie_lindgren@icloud.com
Tränare Maria Ljunggren micljunggren@gmail.com
Tränare Maria Solén maria.solen@gmail.com
Tränare Gabriella Klouda gabriella.klouda@gmail.com
Tränare Anthony Mickelson anthony.mickelson@skandia.se
Tränare Martin Törnquist gullkragevagen@hotmail.com
Tränare Jennie Lood jennie.l@malardalenstekniska.se
Tränare Mathias Malmgren mathias@matchi.se
Tränare Jakob Forssmed jakob.forssmed@gmail.com
Lagledare Erika Leander bika75@hotmail.com
2008-Röd    
Tränare Mikael Dahlbom mdah40@hotmail.com
Tränare Åsa Lindberg asa.lindberg@nordea.se
Tränare Jerker Asplund jerkerasplund@hotmail.com
Tränare Martin Thelander martin.parisgrafik@gmail.com
Tränare Mats Forsberg forsmats@hotmail.com
Tränare Sandra Fernström sandra@yourplace.se
Tränare Camilla Linder hem.linder@tele2.se
Tränare  Kennet Berg  kennetberg@hotmail.com
Tränare Sanna Lindgren sanna@lindgren.st
Lagledare Fredrik Johansson fredrik.johansson@tupolev.se
2008-Blå    
Tränare Stellan Back stellan.back@turebergfriidrott.se 
Tränare Greger Eriksson greger.ericsson@peqab.se
Tränare Håkan Abrander hakan.abrander@ericsson.com
Tränare Marcus Hagberth marcus@hagberth.se
Tränare Niklas Kastevik Niklas.Kastevik@bravida.se
Tränare Mikael Nyström micce.nystrom@gmail.com
Tränare Jonas Ahldén jonas.ahlden@hotmail.com
Tränare Magnus Kjellberg magnus.kjellberg@outlook.com
Lagledare Håkan Andersson hakan.andersson@b3it.se
2008- Grön    
Tränare Collin Obol collin.obol@gmail.com
Tränare Jonas Bergström olsfors@gmail.com
Lagledare Marie Karlsson marre_k@yahoo.com
2008-Gul    
Tränare Simon Forshaw simon@forshaw.org
Tränare Hasan Yilmaz h.yilmaz1977@yahoo.se
Tränare Frida Rutgersson frida.ericmats.rutgersson@gmail.com
Tränare Ulrika Zagai ulrika.zagai@gmail.com
Lagledare Mats Jonasson mats_jonasson@hotmail.com
2008-Svart    
Tränare Thomas Öström thomas@ostroms.se
Tränare Pål Jernhag pal.jernhag@gmail.com
Tränare  Anders Kahlberg karlbergonline@gmail.com
Tränare Terttu Malmgren  terttu_malmgren@hotmail.com
Tränare Mikael Rask mikael@rask.se
Tränare Ranbir Singh ranbir.singh.pawar@gmail.com
Lagledare Helen Öström helen@ostroms.se
2009-Röd    
Tränare Emma Hagre-Mardi emma.hagre-mardi@bnpparibas.com
Tränare Per Tiselius tisset_32@msn.com
Tränare Maria Rybing aldebaran76@hotmail.com
Tränare Daniel Gindin D.Gindin@se.intrum.com
Tränare Daniel Pluntky daniel.pluntky@gmail.com
Tränare Johan Vikström johan.vikstrom@olivia.se
Tränare Tobias Axelsson tobias.axelsson@gmail.com
Tränare Isak Rubensson isak.rubensson@gmail.com
Tränare  Erik Antonsson erikantonsson@gmail.com
Lagledare Carina Dyberg carinadyb@gmail.com
2009-Blå    
Tränare Björn Ahlepil bahlepil@gmail.com 
Tränare Lisa Maidell lisa.maidell@gmail.com
Tränare Thomas Lund thomaslund76@gmail.com
Tränare Åsa Berndtsson Aghili asa.berndtsson@gmail.com
Tränare Jessica Larsson jessicaelisabeth.larsson@gmail.com
Tränare Per Bernell per.bernell@gmail.com
Tränare Tor Opdahl tor@aktivrehab.se
Tränare Johanna Ssempasa johannapson@hotmail.com
Lagledare Hanna Richter Liljegren hannarichter@hotmail.com
2009-Grön    
Tränare Marcus Grindange mg@turebergfriidrott.se
Tränare Cecilia Alexandersson cecilia.alexandersson@gmail.com
Tränare Ebba Wilnier ebba.wilnier@hotmail.com
Tränare Sofie Boström sofie_bostrom@hotmail.com
Tränare Magnus Spångberg magnus.spangberg@hotmail.com
Tränare Petra Englund petraenglund10@gmail.com
Tränare Jenny Hedman jenny@nornio.net
Tränare Jan Lidström jan_olof.lidstrom@tele2.se
Tränare Luiz Antonio Milani antoniollester@gmail.com
Lagledare Fredrik Sandström fredrik.sandstrom@pobox.com
2009-Gul    
Tränare Linda Engde lindaengde@yahoo.se
Tränare Payam Farzad  pfarzad@me.com
Tränare Frida Lekander frida.lekander@gmail.com
Tränare Jens Falk falk_jens@hotmail.com
Tränare Johanna Gartz johanna_gartz@hotmail.com
Lagledare Anna Sundström anna.sundstrom@korpen.se
2009-Svart    
Tränare Jon Möller jonm77@gmail.com
Tränare Johan Dovander johandovander@hotmail.com
Tränare Caroline Holmgren holmgrencarro@gmail.com
Tränare Nils Wiklund nils.wiklund@akelius.se
Tränare Björn Svensson bjorn.svensson70@hotmail.com
Tränare Helena Liljegren helena.liljegren@tele2.se
Lagledare Maria Slars mariaslars@gmail.com
2009-Vit    
Tränare Sofia Lundgren sofiaonvacation@gmail.com
Tränare Catherine Cloarec  catherine.cloarec@seb.se
Tränare Susanne Envall senvall@hotmail.com
Tränare  Tobias Narvinger tobias@narvinger.com
Tränare David Piehl david@lusatrium.com
Lagledare Ellionor Edenfeldt  elli.edenfeldt@gmail.com
2010-Röd    
Tränare Javier Cabello xabier1967@outlook.com
Tränare Emelie Jabbari emelie.jabbari@oriflame.com
Tränare Henrik Nytén henkeny@gmail.com
Tränare Jesper Lundström jesperlundstrom@outlook.com
Tränare Andreas Westlund andreaswestlund78@gmail.com
Tränare Ulf Ribacke ulf.ribacke@ki.se
Tränare  Laia Masvidal Sanz masvi80@gmail.com
Tränare Frida Lönngren frida.lonngren@karolinska.se
Lagledare Maria Sandfjord m.sandfjord@gmail.com
2010-Blå    
Tränare Anna Öhrström annaohr@kth.se
Tränare Anton Brink anton.brink@icloud.com
Tränare Mattias Bernström cema_bernstrom@yahoo.se
Tränare Måns Elenius mans.elenius@gmail.com
Tränare Emma Meyer emma.meyer0@gmail.com
Tränare Daniel Sydow daniel.sydow76@gmail.com
Lagledare Anders Blom andersblom72@gmail.com
2010-Grön    
Tränare Stellan Back stellan.back@turebergfriidrott.se
Tränare Catarin Enholm catarina@progression.se
Tränare Markus Enholm markus.enholm@certus.com.hk
Tränare Jhonny Gyllenvråk Eriksson jhonny_82@msn.com
Tränare Jennie Lood jennie.l@malardalenstekniska.se
Lagledare Egil Strunke egilstrunke@gmail.com
2010-Gul     
Tränare Fredrik Nilsson fredrik.nilsson@gih.se
Tränare Camilla Lindström camillalindstrom77@gmail.com
Tränare Christian Haar chaar1974@gmail.com
Tränare Jako Hofverberg jakobhofverberg@hotmail.com
Tränare Marie Hogan mariehoganoutsidework@hotmail.com
Tränare Robert Nilsson nilson_robert@hotmail.com
Lagledare Sonja Tegeback-Hjort  st.hjort@gmail.com
Friidrott för barn med speciella behov  
Tränare Cecilia Lallerman cecilialallerman@gmail.com