http://turebergfriidrott.se/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/TFK-banner2015.jpg
 
TRÄNARE TUREBERGS FK - 2018
Sprint    
Vakant     
Långdistans    
Huvudtränare Daniel Cortobius dc@turebergfriidrott.se
Kast    
Huvudtränare Thomas Hirvonen t_hirvo@hotmail.com
Mångkamp    
Huvudtränare Stellan Back  stellan.back@turebergfriidrott.se
Tränare  Vladimir Petrovic  petrovicvlado@yahoo.com
Medel-Lång    
Tränare, konsult Urban Arhun urban.aruhn@rudbeck.se
Sprint 15-17 år     
Tränare Ingemar Ztorm ingemar.ztorm@ssp.se 
Tränare Mia Hällerfors mia.hallerfors@gmail.com
Kast 15-17 år     
Tränare Annelie Schöldström annelie.scholdstrom@gmail.com
Medeldistans 15-17 år     
Tränare  John Dunell jdunell@gmail.com
Tränare Martin Lundmark erbeno@telia.com
Tränare Torgny Karlsson karlsson_torgny@hotmail.com
Tränare Javier Cabello xabier1967@hotmail.com
Hopp 13-17 år     
Tränare Stav Per Söderberg persod93@gmail.com
Tränare Höjd Andreas Jonsson andreas@ajformedling.se
Tränare Höjd  Börje Edberg bedski@hotmail.com
Lagledare 15-17 år     
Lagledare Tom Nyström tom@nystrom.bz
Lagledare  Anita Billing fambilling5@gmail.com
Lagledare Anna Paganus anna.paganus@gmail.com
Lagledare Helena Liljegren helena.liljegren@outlook.com
Sprint 13-14 år     
Tränare  Tomas Östergren  tomas.ostergren@seom.se
Tränare Ammi Johansson  ammis.johansson@tele2.se
Tränare Magnus Ingvarsson cm.ingvarsson@gmail.com
Kast 13-14 år     
Tränare Anna-Karin Frunck j.f.a@tele2.se
Tränare Lukas Björninger  lukas.bjorninger@gmail.com
Tränare  Emil Holm  emil.hoolm@hotmail.com
Tränare Gitte Ekdahl gitte.ekdahl@gmail.com 
Tränare Malin Semb-Josefson hejmalin@yahoo.se
Medeldistans 13-14 år     
Tränare Mårten Barkvall marten.barkvall@gmail.com
Tränare Klas Källström klas.kallstrom@gmail.com
Mångkamp 13-14 år     
Tränare Marcus Grindange mg@turebergfriidrott.se
Tränare Tor Opdahl tor@aktivrehab.se
Träningsgruppen 13-14 år    
Tränare Sofia Jäger Stenberg kansli@turebergfriidrott.se 
Tränare Åsa Jönsson  aasajoensson@gmail.com
Tränare Klara Hällerfors  klara.hallerfors@gmail.com
Tränare Jenny Ahlin   
Tränare Anita Christenson anita.h.christenson@gmail.com
Tränare Fredrik Sandström fredrik.sandstrom@pobox.com
Lagledare 13-14 år     
Lagledare Egil Strunke egilstrunke@gmail.com
Lagledare Alpana Johnsson alpana.johnsson@seb.se
ass. Lagledare Lars Kjellberg lars.a.kjellberg@gmail.com
2007-Röd    
Tränare Fredric Larsson fredric.larsson@gmail.com
Tränare Fredrik Ellgren fredrik.ellgren@gmail.com
Tränare Jörgen Lindström jubbe9@hotmail.com
Lagledare Annica Jansson annica.jansson@tre.se
2007-Blå    
Tränare Patrik Eriksson patrik_eriksson@fujifilm.eu
Tränare Christian Haar chaar1974@gmail.com
Tränare Johan Tiberg johan.tiberg@gmail.com
Tränare Marie Wedin marie.wedin@gmail.com
Tränare  Patricia Lennermark patricia.lennermark@gmail.com
Lagledare Anna Pott anna.pott@turebergfriidrott.se
2007 Grön-Vit    
Tränare Maria Ljunggren micljunggren@gmail.com
Tränare Maria Solén maria.solen@gmail.com
Tränare Gabriella Klouda gabriella.klouda@gmail.com
Tränare Anthony Mickelson anthony.mickelson@skandia.se
Tränare Johan Redborg  johan.redborg@gmail.com
Tränare Jennie Lood Falgén jennie.l@malardalenstekniska.se
Tränare Mathias Malmgren mathias@matchi.se
Tränare Jakob Forssmed jakob.forssmed@gmail.com
Lagledare Erika Leander bika75@hotmail.com
2008-Röd    
Tränare Mikael Dahlbom mdah40@hotmail.com
Tränare Åsa Lindberg asa.lindberg@nordea.se
Tränare Jerker Asplund jerkerasplund@hotmail.com
Tränare Mats Forsberg forsmats@hotmail.com
Tränare Sandra Fernström sandra@yourplace.se
Tränare Camilla Linder hem.linder@tele2.se
Tränare  Kennet Berg  kennetberg@hotmail.com
Lagledare Fredrik Johansson fredrik.johansson@tupolev.se
2008-Blå/Gul     
Tränare Stellan Back stellan.back@turebergfriidrott.se 
Tränare Marcus Hagberth marcus@hagberth.se
Tränare Håkan Andersson hakan.andersson@b3it.se
Tränare Simon Forshaw simon@forshaw.org
Tränare Hasan Yilmaz h.yilmaz1977@yahoo.se
Tränare Ulrika Zagai ulrika.zagai@gmail.com
Lagledare Mats Jonasson mats_jonasson@hotmail.com
2008-Svart/Grön    
Tränare Thomas Öström thomas@ostroms.se
Tränare Sebastian Petersen sebastianpetersen78@gmail.com
Tränare  David Nykvist  david.nykvist@gmail.com
Tränare  Anders Kahlberg karlbergonline@gmail.com
Tränare Ranbir Singh ranbir.singh.pawar@gmail.com
Tränare Collin Obol collin.obol@gmail.com
Tränare Jonas Bergström olsfors@gmail.com
Lagledare Helen Öström helen@ostroms.se
Lagledare Marie Karlsson marre_k@yahoo.com
2009-Röd    
Tränare Maria Rybing aldebaran76@hotmail.com
Tränare Johan Vikström johan.vikstrom@olivia.se
Tränare  Ulrika Björk ulrika.bjork@gmail.com
Tränare Isak Rubensson isak.rubensson@gmail.com
Tränare  Annulla Jöfelt annulla.jofelt@gmail.com
Lagledare Emma Hagre-Mardi emma.hagre-mardi@bnpparibas.com
2009-Blå    
Tränare Björn Ahlepil bahlepil@gmail.com 
Tränare Åsa Berndtsson Aghili asa.berndtsson@gmail.com
Tränare Jessica Larsson jessicaelisabeth.larsson@gmail.com
Tränare Per Bernell per.bernell@gmail.com
Tränare Tor Opdahl tor@aktivrehab.se
Tränare Johanna Ssempasa johannapson@hotmail.com
Lagledare Hanna Richter Liljegren hannarichter@hotmail.com
2009-Grön    
Tränare Marcus Grindange mg@turebergfriidrott.se
Tränare Cecilia Alexandersson cecilia.alexandersson@gmail.com
Tränare Ebba Wilnier ebba.wilnier@hotmail.com
Tränare  Piotr Jagiello piotr.jagiello.01@gmail.com
Tränare Sofie Boström sofie_bostrom@hotmail.com
Tränare Eva Piscator  eva.piscator@gmail.com
Tränare Petra Englund petraenglund10@gmail.com
Tränare Jenny Hedman jenny@nornio.net
Tränare Jan Lidström jan_olof.lidstrom@tele2.se
Tränare Luiz Antonio Milani antoniollester@gmail.com
Lagledare Fredrik Sandström fredrik.sandstrom@pobox.com
2009-Gul/Vit    
Tränare Frida Lekander frida.lekander@gmail.com
Tränare Jens Falk falk_jens@hotmail.com
Tränare Stefano Dell'Orto stefano.dellorto@vattenfall.com
Tränare Peter Sigfridsson peter@display4media.se
Tränare Susanne Envall senvall@hotmail.com
Tränare  Tobias Narvinger tobias@narvinger.com
Tränare David Piehl david@lusatrium.com
Lagledare Anna Sundström anna.sundstrom@korpen.se
Lagledare Ellionor Edenfeldt  elli.edenfeldt@gmail.com
2009-Svart    
Tränare Jon Möller jonm77@gmail.com
Tränare Johan Dovander johandovander@hotmail.com
Tränare Caroline Holmgren holmgrencarro@gmail.com
Tränare Nils Wiklund nils.wiklund@akelius.se
Tränare Björn Svensson bjorn.svensson70@hotmail.com
Tränare Helena Liljegren helena.liljegren@tele2.se
Lagledare Maria Slars mariaslars@gmail.com
2010-Röd    
Tränare Javier Cabello xabier1967@outlook.com
Tränare Emelie Jabbari emelie.jabbari@oriflame.com
Tränare Henrik Nytén henkeny@gmail.com
Tränare Jesper Lundström jesperlundstrom@outlook.com
Tränare Andreas Westlund andreaswestlund78@gmail.com
Tränare Ulf Ribacke ulf.ribacke@ki.se
Tränare  Laia Masvidal Sanz masvi80@gmail.com
Lagledare Maria Sandfjord m.sandfjord@gmail.com
2010-Blå    
Tränare Anna Öhrström annaohr@kth.se
Tränare Anton Brink anton.brink@icloud.com
Tränare Ana Alonso ana.baez@gmail.com
Tränare Mattias Bernström cema_bernstrom@yahoo.se
Tränare Måns Elenius mans.elenius@gmail.com
Tränare Emma Meyer emma.meyer0@gmail.com
Lagledare Anders Blom andersblom72@gmail.com
2010-Grön    
Tränare Stellan Back stellan.back@turebergfriidrott.se
Tränare Christian Haar chaar1974@gmail.com
Tränare Eric Johansson  eric.johansson@galderma.com
Tränare Maria Ljunggren micljunggren@gmail.com
Tränare Jhonny Gyllenvråk Eriksson jhonny_82@msn.com
Tränare Jennie Lood Falgén jennie.l@malardalenstekniska.se
Lagledare Egil Strunke egilstrunke@gmail.com
2010-Gul     
Tränare Fredrik Nilsson fredrik.nilsson@gih.se
Tränare Jonas Andersson Tuomaala jonas.tuomaala.jat@gmail.com
Tränare Sara Vestberg vestbergsara1@gmail.com
Tränare Helena Forsberg helenasofiaforsberg@gmail.com
Tränare  Erik Elmqvist  erik.elmqvist@gmail.com
Tränare Marie Hogan mariehoganoutsidework@hotmail.com
Lagledare Sonja Tegeback-Hjort  st.hjort@gmail.com
2010-Svart    
Tränare Anna Pettersson pettersson_anna@hotmail.com
Tränare Emma Coan emmaenfors@yahoo.com
Tränare Henrik Cornebäck linacorneback@gmail.com
Tränare Rajib Eklund  rajib.web@gmail.com
Tränare  Teresa Högberg teresa_hogberg@hotmail.com
Tränare Håkan Andersson  hakan.andersson@aftonbladet.se
2011 Röd     
Tränare Anna Möller  annakatarina28@hotmail.com
Tränare Erik Dunkers Edun71@gmail.com
Tränare Emma Mardi  emma.mardi@gmail.com
Tränare Carina Dyberg carinadyb@gmail.com
Tränare Johanna Ssempasa  johannapson@hotmail.com
Tränare Gabriella Klouda  gabriella.klouda@gmail.com
Lagledare Viktor Lundqvist  viktor.a.lundqvist@gmail.com
2011 Blå    
Tränare Mikael Dahlborn  mdah40@hotmail.com
Tränare Sofie Boström sofie_bostrom@hotmail.com
Tränare Annika Strömberg Korzuk annikastromberg@yahoo.com
Tränare Helena Redborg  helena.redborg@gmail.com
Tränare Sofia Wager  sofia.wager@gmail.com
Lagledare Daniel Ekengren  eken1978@hotmail.com
2011 Grön     
Tränare Linus Strömberg wallinstromberg@gmail.com
Tränare Sara Stjernberg stjernberg.sara@gmail.com
Tränare Ebba Wilnier  ebba.wilnier@sas.com
Tränare Therese Andersson therese78@gmail.com
Tränare Maria Stadell maria@stadell.se
Tränare Juliane Karnebäck  julianebernstein@googlemail.com
Lagledare Jenny Oretun jennykpo@hotmail.com
2011 Gul    
Tränare Per Altenberg per.altenberg@gmail.com
Tränare Jennifer Carpio Alin jcarpioalin@gmail.com
Tränare Jenny Alkén jenny.alken@ki.se
Tränare Stefan Tocca stefan@tocca.org
Tränare Magnus Pettersson kristin_aberg80@hotmail.com
Lagledare Stefan Ernback stefan_ernback@hotmail.com
2011 Svart    
Tränare Jonas Lund  j_lund@live.com
Tränare Parandis Ronquist parandisronqiust@gmail.com
Tränare Lotta Torstensson torstensson.lotta@gmail.com
Tränare Jens Bjurenstedt jens.bjurenstedt@jernhusen.se
Lagledare Anders Ekholm andreasekholm72@hotmail.com
Friidrott för barn med speciella behov  
Tränare Cecilia Lallerman cecilialallerman@gmail.com
Tränare Lina Isaksson lina@isakssonmail.se